top of page

The Ethel Hedgemon Lyle Foundation
salutes its 2024 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our 2024 Scholars!

Thanks to Our Generous Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor - HEB Grocery Company

Adrianne and Marc T. Johnson

Alicia Wade
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. -  Omicron Tau Omega Chapter

Armenthal “Minty” Armelin

Cynthia Williams

Danielle Davis

Dr. LaTonya Goffney

Felicia and John Waldon

In honor of Herretta Herndon

Kari Gray Smith
Rhonda Newhouse

Rhonda Johnson

Linda Motton

Marla Wright

Meshonda and Will Womble

Omicron Squad

Pink and Pearl Squad

Portia Talbot

Phillis Turner

Suewan Johnson

Shirley J Benn

Silver Stars and Golden and Hidden Treasurer Sorority Sisters

65 Pearls

bottom of page